Eynsford Parish Election Uncontested

16th April 2015

We have received notice from Sevenoaks District Council that the Election of Parish Councillors for the Parish of Eynsford will be uncontested.

The following councillors will therefore be elected on Thursday 7th May 2015:

Sarah Boyle
Andrea Cornwell
Theresa Durrant
Geoffrey Kirby
Malcolm Richardson
Philip Ward

Thank you to those who have put themselves forward for this important role. 

The two vacant positions will be advertised as Casual Vacancies following the election.

Upcoming dates

Parish Council Meeting
23rd September 2021, 19:30

Committee Meetings
4th October 2021, 19:30

Parish Council Meeting
21st October 2021, 19:30

Powered by Conceptulise CMS