Eynsford Parish CouncilEynsford Parish Council

Latest news

Office Opening during Easter
9th April 2019

Annual Parish Meeting 2019
21st March 2019

Water Issues - DA4
5th March 2019

Upcoming dates

You, Me & Dementia
27th April 2019 13:00 - 21:00

Local Elections
2nd May 2019

Parish Council Committee Meeting
7th May 2019 20:00

Who are We?

Eynsford Parish Council

Eynsford Parish Council is the third tier of local government below Kent County Council and Sevenoaks District Council. 

The Parish Council consists of 8 elected Members who are not paid. They are supported by 2 part-time clerks who are paid. There are also currently four co-opted committee members who each sit on one or two of the council's committees.  The Parish Council is funded by a ‘Precept’ from Sevenoaks District Council, which is paid for by residents via their council tax.

Councillors, Committee Members and Staff

Holly Ivaldi
Naomi Morgan
Naomi Morgan

Deputy Clerk

Councillor Sarah Boyle
Councillor Alan Cooke
Councillor Alan Cooke

Chair of the Recreation Committee

Councillor Andrea Cornwell
Councillor Theresa Durrant
Councillor Ferne Haxby
Councillor Ferne Haxby

Chair of the Community & Environment Committee

Councillor Geoff Kirby
Councillor Malcolm Richardson
Councillor Malcolm Richardson

Chair of the Highways & Transportation Commitee

Councillor Phil Ward
Councillor Phil Ward

Vice Chair & Chair of the Planning Committee

Mrs Alison Carter
Mrs Alison Carter

Member of the Community & Environment Committee

Mr Ken Baker
Mr Ken Baker

Member of the Community & Environment, Highways & Transportation and Recreation Committees

Tree Warden

Powered by Conceptulise CMS